Natura Ekos perfumes, we are all one with nature

A collection of fragrances inspired by the thousand-year history and traditions of the largest and richest garden on the planet: the Amazon, whose rich biodiversity you will find in our creations. From Castanha to Açaí berries, from Capitiú to Priprioca root, each bioactive ingredient in our fragrances will connect you with the deep energy of the lungs of our planet and reveal a facet of your own nature.

EKOS ALMA

A woody floral fragrance that harnesses the intensity of Priprioca root, Cumaru seed and Breu Branco resin, to enhance the feminine strength of the floral notes of Amazon Water Lily. A combination of essential oils capturing the power of the Amazon rainforest to infuse your day with mysterious energy.

Discover

EKOS FRESCOR CASTANHA

An enveloping fragrance combining the sweet and almondy notes of Castanha with the freshness of just-picked citrus fruits, whose scent transcribes the opposition between the warm breeze that permeates the Amazonian forest and the freshness of its palm trees. A comforting fragrance to bring softness and warmth to your daily life.

Discover

EKOS FRESCOR CAPITIU

Captivating and feminine, this oriental floral fragrance combines a delicate accord of floral notes with pink berries that reveal the sweet and spicy character of Capitiu, a bioactive from Brazilian biodiversity. A true concentrate revealing the exuberance of Brazil to start your day in the best way.

Discover

EKOS FRESCOR MARACUJA

A light and fruity fragrance combining the sweet acidity of Maracujá and the warmth of musk. The perfect eau de toilette to give you a daily dose of exotic and zesty freshness.

Discover

EKOS FRESCOR ACAI

A fruity-floral fragrance featuring açai, the emblematic fruit of the Amazon, whose invigorating scent recalls the energy of the Amazonian rainforest. This accord is complemented by fresh green notes of violet and a light floral touch combining freesia and peony. The perfect energetic cocktail to accompany you throughout the day.

Discover

Organic alcohol and recycled glass

Natura is a company strongly committed to sustainable development and this is also reflected in our fragrances: all our fragrances are made from 100% organic alcohol from sugar cane.
Our bottles are also eco-designed and all contain up to 30% recycled glass. Thanks to these and all Natura's other environmental actions, we can guarantee that our products are 100% carbon neutral and do not impact global warming.

 

Our perfumes lines

Loading
Loading
-

Parfums Natura Ekos, tous unis par nature

Une collection de parfums inspirée par les histoires millénaires et les traditions du plus grand et du plus riche des jardins de la planète : l’Amazonie, dont vous retrouverez la richesse protéiforme de sa biodiversité dans nos créations. De la Castanha, aux baies d’Açaí, en passant par le Capitiú ou bien encore la racine de Priprioca, chaque bioactif qui compose nos parfums vous connectera avec l’énergie profonde du poumon de notre planète et révèlera une facette de votre propre nature.

EKOS ALMA

Une fragrance florale boisée qui exploite l’intensité de la racine de Priprioca, des graines de Cumaru et de la résine de Breu Branco, pour exalter la force féminine des notes florales du Nénuphar d’Amazonie. Une combinaison d’huiles essentielles capturant la puissance de la forêt amazonienne pour insuffler une énergie mystérieuse à vos journées.

Je découvre

EKOS FRESCOR CASTANHA

Un parfum enveloppant associant les notes sucrées et amandées de la Castanha à la fraicheur d’agrumes juste cueillis, dont la senteur retranscrit l’opposition entre la brise chaude qui imprègne la forêt amazonienne et la fraicheur de ses palmiers. Une fragrance réconfortante pour donner de la douceur et de la chaleur à votre quotidien.

Je découvre

EKOS FRESCOR CAPITIU

Captivant et féminin, ce parfum floral oriental associe un délicat accord de notes florales aux baies roses qui révèle le caractère doux et épicé du Capitiu, un bioactif de la biodiversité brésilienne. Un véritable concentré révélant l'exubérance du Brésil pour commencer vos journées de la meilleure des manières.

Je découvre

EKOS FRESCOR MARACUJA

Un parfum léger et fruité combinant la douce acidité du Maracujá et la chaleur du musc. L'eau de toilette parfaite pour vous offrir au quotidien une dose de fraicheur exotique et acidulée.

Je découvre

EKOS FRESCOR ACAI

Une fragrance fruitée florale faisant la part belle à l’açai, fruit emblématique de l’Amazonie, dont la senteur vivifiante rappelle l’énergie de la forêt primaire amazonienne. A cette dernière s’ajoutent des notes vertes fraiches de violette et une légère touche florale combinant freesia et pivoine. Le cocktail énergique parfait pour vous accompagner tout au long de la journée.

Je découvre

Alcool biologique et verre recyclé

Natura est une entreprise fortement engagée pour le développement durable et cela se ressent également dans nos parfums: en effet tous nos parfums sont réalisés à partir d’alcool 100% biologique, issu de la canne à sucre.
Nos flacons sont également éco-conçus et contiennent tous jusqu’à 30% de verre recyclé. Grâce à ces actions, et toutes les autres actions environnementales de Natura, nous pouvons garantir que nos produits sont 100% carbone neutre et n’impactent pas le réchauffement climatique.

 

Nos gammes de parfum

Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours