This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

Parfums Natura Kaiak, Movement as the watchword

Our Kaiak fragrance collection evokes the dynamism of urban life, which is above all about movement, encounters and transformation. And it is through this movement that man finds himself, strengthens himself and evolves. A collection of aromatic fragrances marked by the sensation of freshness, which encourage movement in the open air.

KAIAK OCEANO FOR MEN

From having part of its packaging made with recycled plastic from the Brazilian coast, to its fragrance that evokes the power and mystery of the deep sea, Kaiak Oceano is about the fascination that the vast blue of the oceans awakens in us and is also about care and respect.

discover

KAIAK OCEANO FOR WOMEN

It's a fragrance, but it could be a deep dive in the ocean. Kaiak Oceano for women is a tribute to the oceans and its coral gardens, with a floral fragrance with fruity and aquatic notes, as colourful and mysterious as the ocean bed.

discover

listen to the call of the ocean!

Kaiak Oceano is about the fascination that the vast blue of the oceans awakens in us. Its fragrance evokes the power and mystery of the deep sea. A striking aqueous complex gains even more personality when coexisting with the fresh notes of seaweed that inhabit the Atlantic Ocean and the Pataqueira, an ingredient of the Amazon Biodiversity.
But not only that.
Kaiak Oceano is also about care and respect.
Part of its packaging, made with recycled plastic from the Brazilian coast, invites us to take a more conscious look at the waste we generate and the impact it has on our waters.

 

KAIAK EAU DE TOILETTE

When the energetic freshness of citruses and aromatics meets the power of a woody base

 I discover

KAIAK URBE

This combination of fresh and aquatic notes on an elegant woody base brings an indispensable dose of sophistication to your everyday life.

 I discover 

KAIAK PULSO

A striking fragrance combining the intense freshness of wet herbs and spices with the subtle warmth of cedar and sandalwood.

 I discover

Organic alcohol and recycled glass

Natura is a company strongly committed to sustainable development and this is also reflected in our fragrances: all our fragrances are made from 100% organic alcohol from sugar cane.
Our bottles are also eco-designed and all contain up to 30% recycled glass. Thanks to these and all Natura's other environmental actions, we can guarantee that our products are 100% carbon neutral and do not impact global warming.

 

Our perfumes lines

Loading
Loading

Parfums Natura Kaiak, le mouvement pour mot d'ordre

Notre collection de parfums Kaiak évoque le dynamisme de la vie urbaine faite avant tout de mouvement, de rencontres et de transformations. Et c'est au travers de ce mouvement que l'homme se trouve, se renforce et évolue. Une collection de parfums aromatiques marqués par la sensation de fraîcheur, qui encouragent le mouvement en plein air.

KAIAK OCEANO POUR HOMME

De la fabrication d'une partie de son emballage avec du plastique recyclé provenant des côtes brésiliennes à son parfum qui évoque la puissance et le mystère des grands fonds marins, Kaiak Oceano évoque la fascination qu'éveille en nous le vaste bleu des océans, mais aussi le soin et le respect.

Je découvre

KAIAK OCEANO POUR FEMME

On dirait une plongée dans les profondeurs des océans, mais c’est un parfum. Kaiak Oceano pour femme est un hommage aux océans et à ses jardins coralliens, avec une fragrance florale aux notes fruités et aquatiques, aussi coloré et mystérieux que les fonds marins.

Je découvre

écoutez l'appel de l'océan !

Kaiak Oceano exprime la fascination qu'éveille en nous le vaste bleu des océans. Son parfum évoque la puissance et le mystère des profondeurs marines. Un complexe aqueux saisissant gagne encore en personnalité lorsqu'il coexiste avec les notes fraîches d'algues marines qui peuplent l'océan Atlantique et la Pataqueira, un ingrédient de la biodiversité amazonienne.
Et ce n'est pas tout.
Kaiak Oceano est aussi une affaire de soin et de respect.
Une partie de son emballage, fabriqué avec du plastique recyclé provenant des côtes brésiliennes, nous invite à porter un regard plus conscient sur les déchets que nous produisons et sur l'impact qu'ils ont sur nos eaux.

 

KAIAK EAU DE TOILETTE

La rencontre entre la fraîcheur énergique des agrumes et des aromates, et la puissance d’un fond boisé

Je découvre

KAIAK URBE

Cette combinaison de notes fraîches et aquatiques sur un fond boisé élégant apporte la dose de sophistication indispensable à votre quotidien.

Je découvre

KAIAK PULSO

Un parfum saisissant associant la fraîcheur intense des herbes humides et des épices à la chaleur subtile des bois de cèdre et de santal.

Je découvre

Alcool biologique et verre recyclé

Natura est une entreprise fortement engagée pour le développement durable et cela se ressent également dans nos parfums: en effet tous nos parfums sont réalisés à partir d’alcool 100% biologique, issu de la canne à sucre.
Nos flacons sont également éco-conçus et contiennent tous jusqu’à 30% de verre recyclé. Grâce à ces actions, et toutes les autres actions environnementales de Natura, nous pouvons garantir que nos produits sont 100% carbone neutre et n’impactent pas le réchauffement climatique.

 

Nos gammes de parfum

Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours
-