EAU DE PARFUM TATO - HOMEM - 100ML​

Item No. 120933
0 reviews Write a review
Eau de parfum for men Discover the power to feel good in your own skin. An intense woody fragrance with irresistible notes of pepper and cardamom combined with the comforting warmth of Cumaru, an ingredient of Brazilian biodiversity. ​ ​ "Tato", in Brazilian Portuguese, is touch, the sense that
Price
€ 52,00
incl. tax
Out of stock Low stock In stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Description

NouveauFormule Vegan

Eau de parfum for men

Discover the power to feel good in your own skin. An intense woody fragrance with irresistible notes of pepper and cardamom combined with the comforting warmth of Cumaru, an ingredient of Brazilian biodiversity.

​ ​

"Tato", in Brazilian Portuguese, is touch, the sense that allows us to appreciate, through sensations, what surrounds us, to forge deeper emotional bonds, to "feel". ​ ​

​ Throughout history, man has been taught not to express his feelings, to hide behind an armour, not to expose himself or express who he is. Natura Homem's Tato fragrance invites man to shed the armour that prevents him from being himself and thus allow himself to "feel". ​ ​

​ Its fragrance stimulates the senses and reveals, in its notes, both the intensity and the delicacy of touch. Its contrast between pepper and cardamom on the one hand, and the warmth and comfort of Cumaru - an ingredient of Brazilian biodiversity - on the other, provokes shivers; and its unique and remarkable combination of woods of different textures - the striking patchouli, the comforting cashmere wood and the fascinating sandalwood - underlines the power and comfort of feeling good about oneself.


Famille olfactive: woody, spicy

How to use
For a natural and long-lasting effect, spray the perfume on your wrists, neck or behind your ears.​

Key ingredients: Cumaru, Patchouli, Cardamom, Cashmere Wood, Sandalwood​

NATURA, THE LEADING PERFUME HOUSE IN BRAZIL

Whether you wear it to give yourself some courage, to seduce your loved one, or just to boost your energy, or if you smell it and it reminds you of a loved one, a special moment or a happy memory, at Natura perfume is considered a true expertise and its expression is an art. Well-known throughout Brazil, the Natura perfume house combines olfactory compositions of the highest quality, with new ingredients from Brazilian and Amazonian biodiversity, with organic alcohol, to prove that elegance, innovation and ethics can co-exist sustainably. Find out more
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.

INGREDIENTS*

ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, LIMONENE, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, DENATONIUM BENZOATE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 14700 / RED 4, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM SULFATE.

* The ingredients listed within the composition of the products of the brand Natura are regularly updated. Before using a product of the brand Natura, please read the list of ingredients located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
    Loading
    Loading
    -

EAU DE PARFUM TATO - HOMEM - 100ML

No. d'article 120933
Eau de parfum pour homme Découvrez le pouvoir de vous sentir bien dans votre peau. Un parfum boisé intense aux accords irrésistibles de poivre et cardamome associés à la chaleur réconfortante du Cumaru, un ingrédient de la biodiversité brésilienne. « Tato », en portugais brésilien, c’est le
Prix
€ 52,00
TTC
Indisponible Stock bas En stock
Ce produit ne peut être commandé en ce moment.
Description

NouveauFormule Vegan

Eau de parfum pour homme

Découvrez le pouvoir de vous sentir bien dans votre peau. Un parfum boisé intense aux accords irrésistibles de poivre et cardamome associés à la chaleur réconfortante du Cumaru, un ingrédient de la biodiversité brésilienne.



« Tato », en portugais brésilien, c’est le toucher, le sens qui nous permet d’apprécier, à travers les sensations, ce qui nous entoure, de tisser des liens affectifs plus profonds, de « sentir ». ​

​ Tout au long de l'histoire, on a appris à l'homme à ne pas exprimer ses sentiments, à se cacher derrière une armure, à ne pas s’exposer ni exprimer qui il est. Le parfum Tato de Natura Homem invite l'homme à se défaire de l'armure qui l'empêche d'être lui-même et se permettre ainsi de « sentir ».​

​ Son parfum stimule les sens et révèle, dans ses notes, à la fois l’intensité et la délicatesse du toucher. Son contraste entre le poivre et la cardamome d’une part, et la chaleur et le confort du Cumaru - un ingrédient de la biodiversité brésilienne –d’autre part provoque des frissons ; et sa combinaison unique et remarquable de bois de différentes textures – le patchouli marquant, le bois de cachemire réconfortant et le bois de santal fascinant - souligne la puissance et le confort de se sentir bien dans sa peau.​


Famille olfactive: boisée, épicée

Mode d’emploi:
Pour un effet naturel et durable, vaporisez le parfum sur les poignets, dans le cou ou derrière vos oreilles.

Ingrédients clés : Cumaru, Patchouli, Cardamome, Bois de Cachemire, Bois de Santal​

NATURA, LA GRANDE MAISON DE PARFUM DU BRÉSIL

Que ce soit celui que l’on porte, pour se donner du courage, pour charmer l’être aimé, ou juste pour gagner en énergie ou encore celui que l’on sent, qui nous rappelle une personne chère, une situation ou un souvenir heureux, chez Natura le parfum est une véritable expertise et son expression est tout un art. Reconnue par tous les Brésiliens, la maison de parfum Natura allie des compositions olfactives de la plus haute qualité, à des ingrédients inédits issus de la biodiversité brésilienne et d’Amazonie, avec de l’alcool biologique, pour prouver qu’élégance, innovation et éthique peuvent cohabiter durablement. En savoir plus
Commentaires
Il n'ya pas de commentaires pour le moment.

INGREDIENTS*

ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, LIMONENE, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, DENATONIUM BENZOATE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 14700 / RED 4, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM SULFATE.

* Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Natura sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque Natura, veuillez lire la liste d’ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
    Chargement en cours
    Chargement en cours