This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

ESSENCIAL EXCLUSIVO FEMME - ESSENCIAL - 100ML

Item No. 50292151
0 reviews Write a review
An exquisite bouquet of rose, freesia and magnolia, combined with notes of blackcurrant and mandarin orange. This unique fragrance makes every moment an exceptional moment. Olfactory family: Floral 100 ml Directions for use: for a natural and long-lasting effect, spray the fragrance on your wrists,
Price
€ 55,00
incl. tax
Out of stock Low stock In stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Description
An exquisite bouquet of rose, freesia and magnolia, combined with notes of blackcurrant and mandarin orange. This unique fragrance makes every moment an exceptional moment.

Olfactory family: Floral

100 ml

Directions for use: for a natural and long-lasting effect, spray the fragrance on your wrists, neck or behind your ears.

Key ingredients: Spring flowers, blackcurrant and tangerine

NATURA, THE LEADING PERFUME HOUSE IN BRAZIL

Whether you wear it to give yourself some courage, to seduce your loved one, or just to boost your energy, or if you smell it and it reminds you of a loved one, a special moment or a happy memory, at Natura perfume is considered a true expertise and its expression is an art. Well-known throughout Brazil, the Natura perfume house combines olfactory compositions of the highest quality, with new ingredients from Brazilian and Amazonian biodiversity, with organic alcohol, to prove that elegance, innovation and ethics can co-exist sustainably. Find out more
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.

INGREDIENTS*

Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, Aqua / Water / Eau, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprylate, Benzophenone-2, Bht, Denatonium Benzoate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool.

* The ingredients listed within the composition of the products of the brand Natura are regularly updated. Before using a product of the brand Natura, please read the list of ingredients located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
    Loading
    Loading

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.

ESSENCIAL EXCLUSIVO FEMME - ESSENCIAL - 100ML

No. d'article 50292151
Un bouquet exquis de roses, freesia et magnolia, associé aux notes de cassis et de mandarine. Cette fragrance unique fait de chaque instant un moment d’exception. Famille olfactive: Florale 100 ml Mode d’emploi: pour un effet naturel et durable, vaporisez le parfum sur les poignets, dans le cou ou
Prix
€ 55,00
TTC
Indisponible Stock bas En stock
Ce produit ne peut être commandé en ce moment.
Description
Un bouquet exquis de roses, freesia et magnolia, associé aux notes de cassis et de mandarine. Cette fragrance unique fait de chaque instant un moment d’exception.

Famille olfactive: Florale

100 ml

Mode d’emploi: pour un effet naturel et durable, vaporisez le parfum sur les poignets, dans le cou ou derrière vos oreilles.

Ingrédients clés: bouquet de fleurs printanières, cassis et mandarine

 

NATURA, LA GRANDE MAISON DE PARFUM DU BRÉSIL

Que ce soit celui que l’on porte, pour se donner du courage, pour charmer l’être aimé, ou juste pour gagner en énergie ou encore celui que l’on sent, qui nous rappelle une personne chère, une situation ou un souvenir heureux, chez Natura le parfum est une véritable expertise et son expression est tout un art. Reconnue par tous les Brésiliens, la maison de parfum Natura allie des compositions olfactives de la plus haute qualité, à des ingrédients inédits issus de la biodiversité brésilienne et d’Amazonie, avec de l’alcool biologique, pour prouver qu’élégance, innovation et éthique peuvent cohabiter durablement. En savoir plus
Commentaires
Il n'ya pas de commentaires pour le moment.

INGREDIENTS*

Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, Aqua / Water / Eau, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprylate, Benzophenone-2, Bht, Denatonium Benzoate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool.

* Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Natura sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque Natura, veuillez lire la liste d’ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
    Chargement en cours
    Chargement en cours