This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

MADEIRA BRANCA EAU DE PARFUM - COLLAGES - 50ML

Item No. 50260025
0 reviews Write a review
Woody and spicy Hidden in the shade of the lush forest is an unexpected sea of glass and metal. An elegant and contemporary refuge that evokes feelings of both coolness and warmth. Madeira Branca was inspired by Brazilian architecture... strong and modern, but still immersed in nature... with notes
Price
€ 85,00
incl. tax
Out of stock Low stock In stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Description

New

Woody and spicy

Hidden in the shade of the lush forest is an unexpected sea of glass and metal. An elegant and contemporary refuge that evokes feelings of both coolness and warmth.
Madeira Branca was inspired by Brazilian architecture... strong and modern, but still immersed in nature... with notes of warm wood, spicy black pepper and soothing musk.
Olfactory universe
Spicy black pepper
Warm wood
Musk
Advice
Certain areas of the body are better suited to enhancing your fragrance and making it last longer. For better diffusion of your perfume, we recommend warm areas such as the wrists, the inside of the elbows, the neck and the nape of the neck, or behind the ears. It is also advisable to spray the perfume about 15-20 cm from your skin.
Storage
Keep your Collage perfume in its original box to protect it from light.
About us
With this collection of high-end perfumes, Natura Brasil remains true to its philosophy of sustainable development by using 100% organic alcohol from sugar cane and recyclable and recycled packaging made from raw materials such as glass and recycled cardboard.
The eaux de parfums in the Collages collection are suitable for both women and men. Their elegant, sophisticated notes create a rare, unforgettable fragrance. Find out more
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.

INGREDIENTS*

ALCOHOL  PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)  AQUA (WATER, EAU)  ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE  BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE  ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE  DENATONIUM BENZOATE  ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE  CITRAL  CITRONELLOL  COUMARIN  GERANIOL  LIMONENE  LINALOOL

* The ingredients listed within the composition of the products of the brand Natura Brasil are regularly updated. Before using a product of the brand Natura Brasil, please read the list of ingredients located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
    Loading
    Loading

MADEIRA BRANCA EAU DE PARFUM - COLLAGES - 50ML

No. d'article 50260025
Boisé et épicé Cachée à l'ombre de la forêt luxuriante se trouve une mer de verre et de métal inattendue. Un refuge élégant et contemporain qui évoque à la fois une sensation de fraîcheur et de chaleur. Madeira Branca a été inspirée par l'architecture brésilienne… forte et moderne, mais toujours
Indisponible Stock bas En stock
Prix
€ 85,00
TTC
Ce produit ne peut être commandé en ce moment.
Description

Nouveau

Boisé et épicé

Cachée à l'ombre de la forêt luxuriante se trouve une mer de verre et de métal inattendue. Un refuge élégant et contemporain qui évoque à la fois une sensation de fraîcheur et de chaleur.
Madeira Branca a été inspirée par l'architecture brésilienne… forte et moderne, mais toujours plongée dans la nature… avec des notes de bois chaud, de poivre noir épicé et de musc apaisant.
Univers olfactif
Poivre noir épicé
Bois chaud
Musc
Conseil
Il existe des zones corporelles à privilégier pour faire durer et sublimer les senteurs de votre parfum. Pour assurer une meilleure diffusion de votre parfum, nous vous conseillons les zones de chaleur comme les poignets, l’intérieur des coudes, le cou et la nuque, ou encore derrière les oreilles. Il est également conseillé de vaporiser le parfum à environ 15-20 cm de votre peau.
Conservation
Conservez votre parfum Collage dans son étui d’origine, de manière à le garder à l’abri de la lumière.
A propos
Avec cette collection de parfums haut de gamme, Natura Brasil reste fidèle à sa philosophie de développement durable en employant de l’alcool 100% biologique issu de la canne à sucre et un flaconnage recyclable et recyclé à base de matières brutes, telles que le verre et le carton recyclé.
Les eaux de parfum de la collection Collages conviennent aussi bien aux femmes qu’aux hommes, leurs notes élégantes et raffinées vous apporterons un sillage inoubliable et rare. En savoir plus
Commentaires
Il n'ya pas de commentaires pour le moment.

INGREDIENTS*

ALCOHOL  PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)  AQUA (WATER, EAU)  ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE  BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE  ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE  DENATONIUM BENZOATE  ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE  CITRAL  CITRONELLOL  COUMARIN  GERANIOL  LIMONENE  LINALOOL

* Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Natura Brasil sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque Natura Brasil, veuillez lire la liste d’ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.
    Chargement en cours
    Chargement en cours