loading...
Valentines' Day
Natura
In each gift,
a world of affection

Valentines' Day Natura
In each gift, a world of affection

In this period when social and romantic relationships are changing

One constant remains: LOVE, romantic love, friends love, family love. 

In all its forms, this love is a gift.

A gift of affection that surrounds our relationships, marks our history and spreads ever further.

Let's make this love and affection resonate louder this Valentine's Day.

In this way, a small gesture becomes a huge one. For the tenderness we send out around us comes back to us. This is how love begets love and creates beauty in the world.


For a romantic woman

 

Dreamy, sensitive, romantic... she will probably like floral fragrances with fruity and sweet touches, whether they are light or more marked. Ilia fragrances combining white flowers, musk and vanilla should appeal to her. If you prefer to play it safe, opt for a trio of Ekos hand creams, which will pamper her hands during this harsh winter season.

For an attractive woman

She is naturally sensual, knows her power of attraction and likes to explore it? She will love bold fragrances with a touch of sensuality, like Essencial Exclusivo for women, a resolutely feminine floral fragrance that combines a beautiful touch of fresh fruity notes with a soft, sensual woody base, or Kaiak Oceano for women, an aquatic floral fragrance with an amber and woody base that pays tribute to the mystery of the ocean depths.

For an elegant woman

Her elegance makes her oscillate between refinement and mystery? She will be adept at sophisticated and singular notes such as the Ekos Alma perfume. This exceptional perfume combines floral, green and spicy notes while using exceptional ingredients from the Amazonian forest, such as the precious Priprioca oil, aged for 12 months using a traditional process.

 
€ 79,00 € 59,50 Add to cart

For an extrovert woman

Smiling, sociable and warm: her fragrance should be as sparkling as her personality. Choose Frescor Açaí, which will express all her energy with its fruity and fresh notes, or opt for the tangy freshness of Frescor Maracujá!

 

For an elegant man

 

He is the master of his life and his choices, and you can see this in his refinement? He deserves only the finest materials such as cedar and patchouli, two woods that form the basis of Homem fragrances. A collection that will perfectly celebrate the beauty of his individuality.

For a sporty man

Powerful and dynamic, this modern man is always taking on new challenges. He lives his life at a thousand miles an hour, always on the move. He will undoubtedly appreciate subtle agreements between woody base notes and fresh notes, like those he will find in the Kaiak collection. Perfumes that will perfectly match his dynamic personality and his assertive character.

For a sophisticated man

His style reflects his unique personality, nothing is left to chance for this sophisticated man: his fragrance must therefore be just as singular. The perfect match: Essencial Exclusivo for Men, where the combination of Copaiba, a wood from the Brazilian biodiversity, and fresh and spicy notes of cardamom and pepper will reveal his singularity.

PShare gifts that match you

You are involved in your daily life, so are we!
We take concrete action to build a better, more inclusive, more respectful, more ecological and more beautiful world. You can be sure that by choosing Natura products or gift sets, you are also contributing to the protection of the Amazon region and its biodiversity, to fair trade with local communities, to the reduction of carbon emissions and waste, to the protection of animals, to more independence for the women of the world and to the education and inclusion of the youngest.

 
 
Loading
Loading
-

loading...
Saint-Valentin
Natura
Dans chaque cadeau,
un monde de tendresse

Saint-Valentin Natura
Dans chaque cadeau, un monde de tendresse

Dans cette période où les relations sociales et amoureuses évoluent 

Une constante reste : l’AMOUR , l'amour romantique, l'amour entre amis, l'amour familial.  

Sous toutes ses formes, cet amour est un cadeau.

Un cadeau empreint d’affection qui entoure nos relations, marque notre histoire et se propage toujours plus loin.

Faisons en sorte que cet amour et cette affection résonnent plus fort en cette Saint-Valentin. 

De cette façon, un petit geste deviendra gigantesque. Car la tendresse que nous envoyons autour de nous revient vers nous. C’est ainsi, l'amour engendre l'amour et crée de la beauté dans le monde.


Pour une femme romantique

 

Rêveuse, sensible, romantique… elle aimera probablement les fragrances florales aux touches fruitées et sucrées, qu'elles soient légères ou plus marquées. Les parfums Ilia associant fleurs blanches, musc et vanille devraient lui ressembler. Si vous préférez jouer la sécurité, optez pour un trio de crèmes mains Ekos, qui chouchouteront ses mains durant cette rude période hivernale.

Pour une femme séduisante

Elle est naturellement sensuelle, elle connaît son pouvoir d’attraction et aime l’explorer ? Elle aimera les parfums audacieux avec une touche de sensualité, comme Essencial Exclusivo pour femme, un parfum floral résolument féminin qui combine une belle envolée de notes fruitées fraîches à un fond boisé doux très sensuel, ou encore Kaiak Oceano pour femme, une fragrance florale aquatique sur un fond ambré et boisé qui rend hommage au mystère des fonds marins.​

Pour une femme élégante

Son élégance la fait osciller entre raffinement et mystère ? Elle sera adepte des notes sophistiquées et singulières comme celle du parfum Ekos Alma. Ce parfum d’exception associe notes florales, vertes et épicés tout en utilisant des ingrédients d’exception propre à la forêt amazonienne comme l'huile précieuse de Priprioca vieillie pendant 12 mois selon un procédé artisanal.​

Pour une femme extravertie

Souriante, sociable et chaleureuse : son parfum doit être aussi pétillant que sa personnalité. Choisissez le Frescor Açaí qui exprimera toute son énergie grâce à ses notes fruitées et fraîches ou bien optez pour la fraîcheur acidulée du Frescor Maracujá !

 

FRESCOR AÇAI - EKOS - 150ML

Item No. 50292145
€ 45,00 € 36,00 Ajouter au panier
€ 45,00 € 36,00 Ajouter au panier
€ 45,00 € 36,00 Ajouter au panier
€ 45,00 € 36,00 Ajouter au panier

Pour un homme élégant

 

Il est maître de sa vie et de ses choix, cela se voit jusque dans son raffinement ? Il ne mérite que les matériaux les plus nobles comme le cèdre et le patchouli, deux bois qui composent la base des parfums Homem. Une collection qui célèbrera parfaitement la beauté de son individualité.​

 
€ 52,00 € 39,00 Ajouter au panier
€ 52,00 € 39,00 Ajouter au panier
€ 52,00 € 39,00 Ajouter au panier

Pour un homme sportif

Puissant et dynamique, cet homme moderne se lance toujours dans de nouveaux défis. Il vit sa vie à mille à l’heure, toujours en mouvement. Il appréciera sans doute des accords subtils entre fond boisé et notes fraiches, comme celles qu’il trouvera dans la collection Kaiak. Des parfums qui correspondront parfaitement à personnalité dynamique et son caractère affirmé.

Pour un homme sophistiqué

Son style reflète sa personnalité unique, rien n’est laissé au hasard pour cet homme sophistiqué : son parfum doit donc être tout aussi singulier. Le match parfait : le parfum Essencial Exclusivo pour Homme où l’association entre Copaiba, un bois issus de la biodiversité brésilienne, et notes fraiches et épicées de cardamome et de poivre révèlera sa singularité.

Partagez des cadeaux qui vous ressemblent 

Vous êtes engagés au quotidien, nous aussi !
Nous agissons concrètement pour construire un monde meilleur, plus inclusif, plus respectueux, plus écologique et plus beau. Vous pouvez être sûr qu'en choisissant des produits ou des coffrets cadeaux Natura, vous contribuez également à la protection de la région amazonienne et de sa biodiversité, au commerce équitable avec les communautés locales, à la réduction des émissions de carbone et des déchets, à la protection des animaux, à plus d’indépendance pour les femmes du monde et à l'éducation et l'inclusion des plus jeunes.

Un problème ? Une question

N'hésitez pas à contacter notre service client par email à l’adresse suivante contact@naturabrasil.fr ou par téléphone au 01 84 16 34 15.

Vous pouvez également utiliser notre formulaire de contact.
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours